Korg Nautilus EXs41

Korg Nautilus EXs41

Author : PurgatoryCreek Soundware

Contents: Approximately 882MB PCM (Requires approximately 39MB of virtual memory), 27 Mono Multisamples, 12 Programs

EXs41 "Mark V - 1984" includes the Mark V piano, introduced in 1984, was the last revision of the famous tine-based piano produced by the electric piano manufacturer.

It included many enhancements that resulted in a truly excellent instrument. The Purgatory Creek Soundware Mark V was sampled at 19 velocity levels for full duration, providing an accurate sound with no artificial decay envelopes or sample loops. Additionally, eight velocity layers of release samples are included.

Note: The order of the factory Programs is arranged differently among NAUTILUS, KRONOS2, KRONOS X and the original KRONOS. This affects sounds which reference the factory Programs. Please download the file which matches your product model.




Release Note


Korg Shop